

Economic Impact by Florida House Districts

Creating unimaginable possibilities for small business constituents in your district that yield economic prosperity

1st District - Walter Bryan Hill
2nd District - R. Alexander Andrade
3rd District - Jayer Williamson
4th District - Mel Ponder
5th District - Brad Drake
6th District - Jay Trumbull
7th District - Jason Shoaf
8th District - Ramon Alexander
9th District - Loranne Ausley
10th District - Robert Charles Brannan
11th District - Cord Byrd

12th District - Clay Yarborough
13th District - Tracie Davis
14th District - Kimberly Daniels
15th District - Wyman Duggan
16th District - Jason Fischer
17th District - Cyndi Stevenson
18th District - W. Travis Cummings

19th District - Bobby Payne
20th District - Clovis Watson
21st District - Charles W. Clemons
22nd District - Charlie Stone
23rd District - Stan McClain

24th District - Paul Renner
25th District - Thomas J. Leek
26th District - Elizabeth Fetterhoff
27th District - David Santiago
28th District - David Smith

30th District - Joy Goff-Marcil 31st District - Jennifer Sullivan

29th District - Scott Plakon

32nd District - Anthony Sabatini 33rd District - Brett Hage

34th District - Ralph Massullo 35th District - Blaise Ingoglia 36th District - Amber Mariano

37th District - Ardian Zika

38th District - Randall Scott Maggard

39th District - Josie Tomkow
40th District - Colleen Burton
41st District - Sam Killebrew
42nd District - Mike La Rosa
43rd District - John Cortes

44th District - Geraldine Thompson
45th District - Kamia Brown
46th District - Bruce Antone
47th District - Anna Eskamani
48th District - Amy Mercado

49th District - Carlos Guillermo Smith 50th District - Rene Plasencia

51st District - Tyler Sirois 52nd District - Thad Altman 53rd District - Randy Fine 54th District - Erin Grall 55th District - Cary Pigman 56th District - Melony Bell 57th District - Mike Beltran

58th District - Lawrence McClure 59th District - Adam Hattersley 60th District - Jackie Toledo

61st District - Dianne Hart 62nd District - Susan Valdes 63rd District - Fentrice Driskell

64th District - James W. Grant
65th District - Chris Sprowls
66th District - Nick DiCeglie

67th District - Nick Diceglie 67th District - Chris Latvala 68th District - Ben Diamond 69th District - Jennifer Webb 70th District - Wengay Newton

71st District - William Robinson 72nd District - Margaret Good 73rd District - Tommy Gregory

74th District - James Buchanan 75th District - Michael Grant

76th District - Ray Rodrigues 77th District - Dane Eagle

78th District - Heather Fitzenhagen
79th District - Spencer Roach

80th District - Byron Donalds 81st District - Tina Polsky

82nd District - MaryLynn Magar

83rd District - Tobin Rogers Overdorf 84th District - Delores H. Johnson

85th District - Rick Roth
86th District - Matt Willhite

87th District - David Silvers

88th District - Al Jacquet

89th District - Michael Caruso

90th District - Joseph Casello

91st District - Emily Slosberg

<u>92nd District</u> - Patricia H. Williams

93rd District - Chip LaMarca 94th District - Bobby DuBose

95th District - Anika Omphroy 96th District - Kristin Jacobs

97th District - Dan Daley

98th District - Michael Gottlieb

99th District - Evan Jenne

100th District - Joseph Geller

101st District - Shevrin D. Jones 102nd District - Sharon Pritchett

103rd District - Cindy Polo

104th District - Richard Stark

105th District - Ana Maria Rodriguez

106th District - Bob Rommel

107th District - Barbara Watson 108th District - Dotie Joseph

109th District - James Bush

110th District - Jose Oliva

111th District - Bryan Avila

112th District - Nicholas Duran 113th District - Michael Grieco

114th District - Javier Fernández

115th District - Vance A. Aloupis

116th District - Daniel Perez

117th District - Kionne L. McGhee

118th District - Anthony Rodriguez

119th District - Juan Fernandez-Barquin

120th District - Holly Raschein

➡ FLORIDASBDC.ORG

State Designated as Florida's Principal Provider of Business Assistance [§ 288.001, Fla. Stat.]